Skip to content

What happens to my support messages?

Updated 26 Oct 2026 · 1 min read

Only you and our support team can read your tickets. Screenshots are deleted 90 days after a ticket closes, and ticket text is anonymised 24 months after closing — at once if you delete your account.

Read the full stepsUser guide · 36. Getting help
Was this helpful?