How do I delete my account?
Updated 26 Oct 2026 · 1 min readGo to Profile → Settings → Delete Account → Delete. Your login and posts are removed and this can't be undone.
Was this helpful?
Go to Profile → Settings → Delete Account → Delete. Your login and posts are removed and this can't be undone.